Contact Us

President
Anne Harris
Director, Marketing & Client Solutions
Cox Media
Email: anne.harris@cox.com

Past President
Jada Roberts
Manager, Customer Experience
Cox Communications
Email: jada.roberts@cox.com

Vice President
Julie Kopf
Manager, Workforce Management
Cox Communications
Email: julie.kopf@cox.com

Secretary
Kelly Sherrill
Process Manager
Cox Communications
Email: kelly.sherrill@cox.com

Finance
Sherri Segura
Financial Analyst II
Cox Communications
Email: sherri.segura@cox.com

Membership
Aretina Maholmes
Senior Manager, Marketing
Cox Communications
Email: aretina.maholmes@cox.com

Membership at Large

Kim Bailey
Director, PDC
Cox Communications
Email: kimberley.bailey@cox.com

​Mentoring
Terri Rice
Senior Manager, Marketing
Cox Communications
Email: terri.rice@cox.com

Shannon White
Specialis, Cox Business Order of Management
Cox Communications
Email: shannon.white@cox.com

Annie Duncan
Supervisor Customer Retention
Cox Communications
Email: annie.duncan@cox.com

Mentoring at Large

Phyllis Arthurs
Manager, Sales Cox Business
Cox Communications
Email: phyllis.arthurs@cox.com

Programming
Cynthia Cross

Manager, Sales – Cox Business
Cox Communications
Email: cynthia.cross@cox.com

Programming at Large

Samantha Kulick
Marketing Analyst – Cox Media
Cox Communications
Email: samantha.kulick@cox.com

Tina Gabbard
Manager, Sales – Cox Business
Cox Communications
Email: tina.gabbard@cox.com

Kimberly Van Winkle
Sales Coordinator
Cox Communications
Email: kimberly.vanwinkle@cox.com

Kelly Sherrill
Process Manager
Cox Communications
Email: kelly.sherrill@cox.com

 

Sponsorship
Daniel Karnish

Director, Field Operations
Email: daniel.karnish@cox.com

Sponsorships At Large

Sadie Huene
Account Director, Arris
Email: sadie.huene@arris.com

Communications
Andi Bledsoe
Communications Manager
Cox Communications
Email: andi.bledsoe@cox.com

Communications at Large

David Chaney
Supervisor, Customer Experience
Cox Communications
Email: david.chaney@cox.com

Dane Foster
Digital Media Producer
Cox Media
Email: dane.foster@coxmedia.com

Chapter Advisor
Jennifer Bergman
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Cox Communications
Email: jennifer.bergman@cox.com

Executive Board:

Kristin Peck
VP Public Affairs
Cox Communications
Email: kristin.peck@cox.com​

Kim Rowell
Executive Director, Operations & Process Management
Cox Communications
Email: kim.rowell@cox.com

Rebecca Ordoyne
VP Human Resources
Cox Communications
Email: becky.ordoyne@cox.com

Paul Truitt
VP Outside Plant Maintenance & Construction
Cox Communications
Email: paul.truitt@cox.com

Lynne Sangimino
Market Vice President
Cox Communications
Email: lynne.sangimino@cox.com